Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Sparta, NJ

88 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deb M.
Submitted 12/16/19
I love the program!! I haven’t felt this good in a very long time. The staff and nurses make you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend this program for anyone who has a hard time with weight loss as the results are amazing
Kim G.
Submitted 12/15/19
Love this place! Great staff! Great diet!
Gabriela O.
Submitted 12/14/19
Incredible place with an amazing & friendly staff! Super knowledgeable and helpful with my weight loss journey. I highly recommend Dr. G Weightloss!!
Kristen S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. G's is a comprehensive weight loss program, encompassing the individualized nutritional, exercise, and behavioral factors involved in the weight loss journey . Dr. Sotillo and her entire staff make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door and follow up regularly with support and genuine caring. I am so very grateful I made the decision to give this approach to weight loss a try and am very pleased with the results, as well as the ongoing support, I have received.
Gail S.
Submitted 12/12/19
I LOVE the staff. Very friendly and extremely caring from the desk staff to the Doctor! They are the best. Not to mention they have a very successful program!!!
SARA G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Friendly staff and amazing support! This office truly gets to know who you are. Ongoing health coaching and assistance. Extremely flexible and willing to assist in any way they can.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I love all the staff at Dr G’s. The B12 has been very helpful giving me energy.
Ida P.
Submitted 12/12/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Gs for b12 shots and I love it. Not only are the shots helpful but the entire staff are warm and welcoming from the moment you walk in the door until the moment you leave!
Robyn H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Overall health and wellness center. Never dread this doctor appointment. Friendly, supportive, and genuinely interested in your progress and success.
Rachel D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Love the entire staff. They truly care for the wellness of their patients. Lisa always follows up with me and I really appreciate the personal touch and yet they are extremely professional. Love the B12 shots.
Maggie C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great service!!! Best care possible for her patients by Dr. Sotillo and her lovely stuff!!
Dawn M.
Submitted 12/12/19
EVERY single person that works there is amazing. So supportive and nice. I had a great experience and I lost 33 lbs. I can't express how appreciative I am. Amazing!!!!!!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Amazing staff! Friendly and so accommodating to work with my schedule. Love the B-12 shot!
Jason A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Sotillo is very proactive, a true patient advocate. She and her staff kept me motivated and have helped me keep my weight off for 8 years.
S S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great place with a wonderful staff that was not only very knowledgeable but very helpful too. Had great results with weight loss and would highly recommend Dr. G's in Sparta!
B V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Love Dr. Sotillo and the amazing staff! Had a great experience here and also had great results. I would highly recommend this program!
Dawn D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Friendly
Debbie B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Love, Love, Love Dr. Sotillo and the office staff. I actually look forward to my appointments. The program works wonders. I highly recommend.
Camryn S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I had a great experience with the Dr. G’s staff!! They were always willing to help and were very informative about every step in the process when I was getting my B12 shot. I would highly recommend!
Renee A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience! This program definitely offers positive results! Dr. Sotillo and the Office staff are amazing, knowledgeable and supportive.