Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Sparta, NJ

87 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am so absolutely happy with my results. The staff are awesome, very friendly and well informed. They really want to see you succeed. I recommend this place to all of my friends. If you want to see results and be supervised by the best doctor, you need to come here.
Karen M.
Submitted 12/11/19
It has only been a month and I am already very happy with the results. The staff is extremely supportive and accommodating. The wellness coach is awesome and provides great suggestions. Dr. Sotillo is thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Overall phenomenal experience!
KRISTIN S.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff is amazing!!!
Rosie F.
Submitted 12/11/19
The ladies in the office are GREAT! The program works wonders. They always work around my busy schedule between work and kids. Most importantly the staff is so welcoming and encouraging.
E G.
Submitted 12/11/19
This is one program that actually works !!!! I have tried many programs and I always recommend this program to everyone that asks how I lost my weight. The staff and Dr. Sotillo is the most friendliest people you will ever meet they make you feel like you are family. It has become like a second home to me and a second family. I have been coming to Dr. G’s for a while and I feel very comfortable here. They even make my son feel at home when he comes in. I would never go any place else !!!
Cristina L.
Submitted 12/11/19
I absolutely love Dr. Sotillo and the staff here in Sparta! Especially Lisa. They are all wonderful women and never fail to make me laugh when awaiting for my appointment. The program works wonders and I would 10/10 recommend joining! Love these ladies!
Mckenna M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Amazing office! I love coming to my appointments!
Jen C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Absolutely love this program! This works!! Dr. Sotillo and her staff are so supportive and easy to talk to. They make every visit a comfortable experience.
Sandrea G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love everybody at Dr. G staff is so supportive and amazing, I could’ve done so well losing without their Encouragement
Nettie T.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr.Gs is amazing the staff is always so friendly and welcoming and makes you feel good and keeps you motivated to continue to do better !!!!!
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/10/19
This office is amazing!! The staff and Dr. Sotillo are simply he best. It’s the most supportive and effective weight loss program around. I highly recommend!!
Denise S.
Submitted 12/10/19
I had a wonderful experience everyone is very friendly and helpful. They addressed any questions and concerns I had. They made me feel like family!
Tara T.
Submitted 12/10/19
I’ve struggled with my weight for the past 11 years. After having my two girls my body just changed - I honestly don’t know why whether it’s my age, my Hashimoto’s thyroid issue, my hormones, my excessive appetite - who knows - all I know is this is the only thing that has EVER worked for me in 11 years. I tried it all and I don’t use the word ALL lightly. Let’s see / Weight watchers, Jenny Craig, yearly gym memberships, a personal trainer, The Duncan Diet, low carbs, no carbs, less sugar, interval fasting, a professional Nutritionist - there may be more lol. Point is for me this truly works!! Every week I have seen results. Don’t hesitate like I did. It took me 3 years to finally get the nerve to start the program- I’m not a medicine person it’s always my last resort , I’m sort of a scaredy-cat in that way- it was holding me back but little did I know how opposite that would be. No side effects! No fear! Just results! One of the best decisions I have ever made for myself! Down 20 - 10 to go! Whoo Hoooo
Vince B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Doc Sotillo is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. The staff is super friendly and supportive! The program works!
Tara K.
Submitted 12/09/19
I was very skeptical going in, even though I knew people who had success with the program. My fear was that the pills would work, but I wouldn't really change the way I ate. I was wrong. The doctor and the staff work with you and teach you what to eat, how much and how to balance it. I have one month left and so far I am very pleased with the results. It's more than just a weight loss plan. The staff is awesome. They are so friendly and fun. It's really a comfortable place to go. And when you have an off week and didn't meet your goal, they cheer you on.
Jenny S.
Submitted 12/09/19
The entire staff at the sparta office is friendly,professional and always helpful . I know they really are about my success but more importantly they are about me and my health . They have continued to adjust and work with me on maintaining my health and reaching my goals with regard to the challenges middle age has brought on!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 12/09/19
They are a wonderful staff and very knowledgeable they are here to help you with your weight loss goal. I highly recommend Dr.Gs
Nicole M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Hands down one of the best doctors I have ever met. Her entire staff is so warm, welcoming, and encouraging. I don’t know what I would have done without them.
Niki B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Melissa Sotillo is one of the most genuine, kind, smart and trustworthy doctors around. I have done this program before after having my two daughters and had great success. Dr Sotillo and her staff go above and beyond for their patients. They made me feel like family. I am back again after having my third child later in life. I knew right away when the weight wouldn’t come off who I would turn to- Dr. Sotillo and this program. To me, the most important factor in choosing a program like this is trust. You need to know your doctor and staff know you, your body and your goals- the whole staff here at Dr.G’s weight loss in Sparta is just that and more. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this program. It works, it’s as simple as that. I’m 42 and ready to feel great again! If you are stuck and want a change, then don’t hesitate another moment. This program is for you.
Marla W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Amazing! I am finally and easily having success. The encouragement, support, and follow through of the Sparta team is incredible! They really care about me and my success. The program is a miracle! I’m only sorry I waited so long.