Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Sparta, NJ

95 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Sotillo is very proactive, a true patient advocate. She and her staff kept me motivated and have helped me keep my weight off for 8 years.
S S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great place with a wonderful staff that was not only very knowledgeable but very helpful too. Had great results with weight loss and would highly recommend Dr. G's in Sparta!
B V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Love Dr. Sotillo and the amazing staff! Had a great experience here and also had great results. I would highly recommend this program!
Dawn D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Friendly
Debbie B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Love, Love, Love Dr. Sotillo and the office staff. I actually look forward to my appointments. The program works wonders. I highly recommend.
Camryn S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I had a great experience with the Dr. G’s staff!! They were always willing to help and were very informative about every step in the process when I was getting my B12 shot. I would highly recommend!
Renee A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience! This program definitely offers positive results! Dr. Sotillo and the Office staff are amazing, knowledgeable and supportive.
Christine H.
Submitted 12/11/19
People are GREAT!!! Program works and is easy to follow.
Alicia S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am so absolutely happy with my results. The staff are awesome, very friendly and well informed. They really want to see you succeed. I recommend this place to all of my friends. If you want to see results and be supervised by the best doctor, you need to come here.
Karen M.
Submitted 12/11/19
It has only been a month and I am already very happy with the results. The staff is extremely supportive and accommodating. The wellness coach is awesome and provides great suggestions. Dr. Sotillo is thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Overall phenomenal experience!
KRISTIN S.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff is amazing!!!
Rosie F.
Submitted 12/11/19
The ladies in the office are GREAT! The program works wonders. They always work around my busy schedule between work and kids. Most importantly the staff is so welcoming and encouraging.
E G.
Submitted 12/11/19
This is one program that actually works !!!! I have tried many programs and I always recommend this program to everyone that asks how I lost my weight. The staff and Dr. Sotillo is the most friendliest people you will ever meet they make you feel like you are family. It has become like a second home to me and a second family. I have been coming to Dr. G’s for a while and I feel very comfortable here. They even make my son feel at home when he comes in. I would never go any place else !!!
Cristina L.
Submitted 12/11/19
I absolutely love Dr. Sotillo and the staff here in Sparta! Especially Lisa. They are all wonderful women and never fail to make me laugh when awaiting for my appointment. The program works wonders and I would 10/10 recommend joining! Love these ladies!
Mckenna M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Amazing office! I love coming to my appointments!
Jen C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Absolutely love this program! This works!! Dr. Sotillo and her staff are so supportive and easy to talk to. They make every visit a comfortable experience.
Sandrea G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love everybody at Dr. G staff is so supportive and amazing, I could’ve done so well losing without their Encouragement
Nettie T.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr.Gs is amazing the staff is always so friendly and welcoming and makes you feel good and keeps you motivated to continue to do better !!!!!
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/10/19
This office is amazing!! The staff and Dr. Sotillo are simply he best. It’s the most supportive and effective weight loss program around. I highly recommend!!
Denise S.
Submitted 12/10/19
I had a wonderful experience everyone is very friendly and helpful. They addressed any questions and concerns I had. They made me feel like family!