Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Sparta, NJ

93 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara K.
Submitted 12/09/19
I was very skeptical going in, even though I knew people who had success with the program. My fear was that the pills would work, but I wouldn't really change the way I ate. I was wrong. The doctor and the staff work with you and teach you what to eat, how much and how to balance it. I have one month left and so far I am very pleased with the results. It's more than just a weight loss plan. The staff is awesome. They are so friendly and fun. It's really a comfortable place to go. And when you have an off week and didn't meet your goal, they cheer you on.
Jenny S.
Submitted 12/09/19
The entire staff at the sparta office is friendly,professional and always helpful . I know they really are about my success but more importantly they are about me and my health . They have continued to adjust and work with me on maintaining my health and reaching my goals with regard to the challenges middle age has brought on!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 12/09/19
They are a wonderful staff and very knowledgeable they are here to help you with your weight loss goal. I highly recommend Dr.Gs
Nicole M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Hands down one of the best doctors I have ever met. Her entire staff is so warm, welcoming, and encouraging. I don’t know what I would have done without them.
Niki B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Melissa Sotillo is one of the most genuine, kind, smart and trustworthy doctors around. I have done this program before after having my two daughters and had great success. Dr Sotillo and her staff go above and beyond for their patients. They made me feel like family. I am back again after having my third child later in life. I knew right away when the weight wouldn’t come off who I would turn to- Dr. Sotillo and this program. To me, the most important factor in choosing a program like this is trust. You need to know your doctor and staff know you, your body and your goals- the whole staff here at Dr.G’s weight loss in Sparta is just that and more. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this program. It works, it’s as simple as that. I’m 42 and ready to feel great again! If you are stuck and want a change, then don’t hesitate another moment. This program is for you.
Marla W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Amazing! I am finally and easily having success. The encouragement, support, and follow through of the Sparta team is incredible! They really care about me and my success. The program is a miracle! I’m only sorry I waited so long.
Marla B.
Submitted 12/09/19
What a friendly and supportive business that truly knows what they are doing.
Lisa W.
Submitted 12/09/19
This program really works! I have lost over 40lbs so far and feel great! The staff are all wonderful and give everyone encouragement! I highly recommend this program.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/09/19
I was so happy when I found Dr. G's weight loss in Sparta, NJ. I really needed the motivation and support. I've had great success with their program. The staff is warm and always friendly and supportive and helpful. Whether you have to lose a lot of weight or just 20 lbs. you will have success at Dr. G's Weight Loss in Sparta, NJ. It's so worth it for how great you feel about yourself and how great you'll look too! I'd highly recommend Dr. G's to anyone who wants to lose weight, eat healthier and feel great.
Ginny P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Always a pleasure coming here. Working on my goals and having a great staff there to help!!
Ritchie M.
Submitted 12/09/19
I have nothing but praise for Dr Sotillo and her staff. The professional way that they treat you as well as the weight loss is unmatched. I recommend the product and program to anyone who is serious about weight loss.
Amy C.
Submitted 12/09/19
I had a great experience at The Sparta Location. Dr. Sotillo and her amazing staff makes you feel so welcome. The atmosphere at the office is just like a family. I would love to work at such a happy place. Thank you !!!!
Patty A.
Submitted 11/27/19
This office is one of my favorite places to go! The staff is always smiling and that makes me feel special! They go above and beyond my expectations of client service and satisfaction! Dr. Sotillo is amazing and our discussions prompt me to do research which I LOVE! Thank you ALL for your support and positive attitudes! You you all are greatly appreciated❤️
Pam H.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have been going to Dr. G's for B 12 shots for several years. The quality of life improvement has been wonderful. Feeling great, sleeping better. Love it
Carol M.
Submitted 11/26/19
They are awesome! Very helpful and motivating.
Angela W.
Submitted 11/26/19
THEY HAVE THE BEST STAFF!! They really help keep you motivated too !!
Galina B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Amazing program! The Doctor and her staff are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! I always get follow up calls, reminders and prompt responses to all my questions. Could not have asked for a better way to control my weight!
Bernadette R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Love the b12 shot that is offered. It has so many amazing benefits and helps with the overall weight loss process.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Over many years, I tried to loose weight. I struggled. It wasn't until I went to Dr gs, that I was able to loose significant weight, more than I ever dreamed possible. I lost 56lbs and went down to a size 4. It was the easiest way to loose weight. The team, led by Dr Sotillo is awesome. Their expert advice guides you along the way to your dream weight. I highly recommend dr.gs in Sparta, NJ.
S O.
Submitted 11/25/19
This program is amazing! Everyone is so kind and extremely knowledgeable. They make everything so easy. I have been on the program for a couple months and I am so much more in tune to my body. I’ve developed healthy habits and can still enjoy going out for meals because I know how to make the right choices.