Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Sparta, NJ

87 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marla B.
Submitted 12/09/19
What a friendly and supportive business that truly knows what they are doing.
Lisa W.
Submitted 12/09/19
This program really works! I have lost over 40lbs so far and feel great! The staff are all wonderful and give everyone encouragement! I highly recommend this program.
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/09/19
I was so happy when I found Dr. G's weight loss in Sparta, NJ. I really needed the motivation and support. I've had great success with their program. The staff is warm and always friendly and supportive and helpful. Whether you have to lose a lot of weight or just 20 lbs. you will have success at Dr. G's Weight Loss in Sparta, NJ. It's so worth it for how great you feel about yourself and how great you'll look too! I'd highly recommend Dr. G's to anyone who wants to lose weight, eat healthier and feel great.
Ginny P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Always a pleasure coming here. Working on my goals and having a great staff there to help!!
Ritchie M.
Submitted 12/09/19
I have nothing but praise for Dr Sotillo and her staff. The professional way that they treat you as well as the weight loss is unmatched. I recommend the product and program to anyone who is serious about weight loss.
Amy C.
Submitted 12/09/19
I had a great experience at The Sparta Location. Dr. Sotillo and her amazing staff makes you feel so welcome. The atmosphere at the office is just like a family. I would love to work at such a happy place. Thank you !!!!
Patty A.
Submitted 11/27/19
This office is one of my favorite places to go! The staff is always smiling and that makes me feel special! They go above and beyond my expectations of client service and satisfaction! Dr. Sotillo is amazing and our discussions prompt me to do research which I LOVE! Thank you ALL for your support and positive attitudes! You you all are greatly appreciated❤️
Pam H.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have been going to Dr. G's for B 12 shots for several years. The quality of life improvement has been wonderful. Feeling great, sleeping better. Love it
Carol M.
Submitted 11/26/19
They are awesome! Very helpful and motivating.
Angela W.
Submitted 11/26/19
THEY HAVE THE BEST STAFF!! They really help keep you motivated too !!
Galina B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Amazing program! The Doctor and her staff are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! I always get follow up calls, reminders and prompt responses to all my questions. Could not have asked for a better way to control my weight!
Bernadette R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Love the b12 shot that is offered. It has so many amazing benefits and helps with the overall weight loss process.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Over many years, I tried to loose weight. I struggled. It wasn't until I went to Dr gs, that I was able to loose significant weight, more than I ever dreamed possible. I lost 56lbs and went down to a size 4. It was the easiest way to loose weight. The team, led by Dr Sotillo is awesome. Their expert advice guides you along the way to your dream weight. I highly recommend dr.gs in Sparta, NJ.
S O.
Submitted 11/25/19
This program is amazing! Everyone is so kind and extremely knowledgeable. They make everything so easy. I have been on the program for a couple months and I am so much more in tune to my body. I’ve developed healthy habits and can still enjoy going out for meals because I know how to make the right choices.
Jolene G.
Submitted 11/25/19
The entire office staff is welcoming and caring from the minute you walk in the door. They care about you and it’s such a positive experience each time I have an appointment
Maureen L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Office staff and doctor are great. For me, diet is slow moving so far but I am losing weight.
McKenna M.
Submitted 11/25/19
The staff is amazing! Great environment!
Jessica H.
Submitted 11/25/19
This program is amazing and the staff is Excellent! So friendly, no judgement zone. Always available to answer questions and concerns.
Romina B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very inviting and welcoming staff
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Love coming here:) everyone is so kind and motivating