Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Sparta, NJ

95 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Over many years, I tried to loose weight. I struggled. It wasn't until I went to Dr gs, that I was able to loose significant weight, more than I ever dreamed possible. I lost 56lbs and went down to a size 4. It was the easiest way to loose weight. The team, led by Dr Sotillo is awesome. Their expert advice guides you along the way to your dream weight. I highly recommend dr.gs in Sparta, NJ.
S O.
Submitted 11/25/19
This program is amazing! Everyone is so kind and extremely knowledgeable. They make everything so easy. I have been on the program for a couple months and I am so much more in tune to my body. I’ve developed healthy habits and can still enjoy going out for meals because I know how to make the right choices.
Jolene G.
Submitted 11/25/19
The entire office staff is welcoming and caring from the minute you walk in the door. They care about you and it’s such a positive experience each time I have an appointment
Maureen L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Office staff and doctor are great. For me, diet is slow moving so far but I am losing weight.
McKenna M.
Submitted 11/25/19
The staff is amazing! Great environment!
Jessica H.
Submitted 11/25/19
This program is amazing and the staff is Excellent! So friendly, no judgement zone. Always available to answer questions and concerns.
Romina B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very inviting and welcoming staff
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Love coming here:) everyone is so kind and motivating
Maureen L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Information was presented by Lisa. She was friendly and knowledgeable.
Nandini M.
Submitted 06/04/19
I started the program last year but had to stop for car accident. Now, I am recovered. Restarted the program. At the same weight, ready to restart. Great service, very friendly, informative
Tara T.
Submitted 05/22/19
So excited this is working already! Staff is great, friendly caring and educated. Can’t believe I didn’t start sooner.
Coleen U.
Submitted 04/30/19
Staff are so friendly and welcoming! Facility is spotless.
Nicole P.
Submitted 04/25/19
I started the program two weeks ago and already lost 11 pounds. The staff and doctor are amazing. You feel like you’re chatting with friends.
Michelle S.
Submitted 04/03/19
I am just starting the program and have only been to the office a couple of times. I have nothing but positive things to say about the doctor and staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions that I have had so far. All of the staff are very pleasant to interact with and I am Looking forward to continuing with these ladies to meet my weight-loss goals.
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very informational and explains everything.