Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Sparta, NJ

87 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Selena P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Love the atmosphere! All the employees are friendly and helpful!!
Tyaisha L.
Submitted 12/19/19
I absolutely love this program. The staff is always very accommodating. They are there to answer any questions you may have. I want to say thank you to the staff for helping me along this journey because without them answering all my questions and concerns I don't think I could have done it on my own.
Sean B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Lost 50 pounds on the program. This program works and Dr. Sotillo Is amazing. I would recommend this to everyone.
M B.
Submitted 12/18/19
I visited Dr.G’s hoping to get help with my issue of lack of energy and they were all super helpful. Dr. Sotillo and staff were knowledgeable and directed me to begin a course of B12 shots. They were right on with their assessment and I can honestly say I felt better and more energetic as a result. I would recommend them to anyone feeling as though they need a little help with anything from weight loss or low energy. Their enthusiasm alone was a help!! Thank you Dr. G’s of Sparta!!!
Kathleen Q.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr's G's and their staff are top notch! They are extremely friendly and are always there to help. I lost 20 pounds with the program, it really works!
Andy C.
Submitted 12/18/19
The folks at Dr G’s are AWESOME!! Always a friendly face and a smile. Their support is second to none. The entire staff rocks. I am a super satisfied customer! I highly recommend the Sparta NJ Dr. G’s ! Do it!
Jessica W.
Submitted 12/18/19
I highly recommend Dr. G weigh loss program.. The place was very welcoming and the friendly staff were amazing and very knowledgeable..
Wendi S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Could not be happier! Thanks to Dr. Sotillo and her amazing staff I lost 50 pounds and with the knowledge given to me I have kept the weight off for 2 years!
Frank I.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great staff, make you feel at home!!
Frank I.
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome
Anne V.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Sotillo is amazing and has helped me to reach and maintain my weight loss.
Cindy S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Best place ever
Lewis B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Greatest
Lisa L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Amazing, works and an incredible doctor that cares !!!
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Awesome office & the team is amazing. the program really is awesome.
Blanca M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Only did B12 but staff was amazing and shots worked
Carm C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Sotillo is a kind compassionate professional that treats every patient as if they are her only patient!
Dr Greg M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Extremely knowledgeable and professional
Ileana F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Being nervous is out of the question. The staff is so welcoming and personal they are down to earth and amazing to work with. With all the great news I have heard, I am looking forward to beginning my journey with them and seeing my results. Thank you
Deb M.
Submitted 12/16/19
I love the program!! I haven’t felt this good in a very long time. The staff and nurses make you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend this program for anyone who has a hard time with weight loss as the results are amazing