Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Sparta, NJ

106 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marian S.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very nice and professional people in this office, and in top of that I’ve lost 17 pounds already in 2 months and a half!!! I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!
Ruby D.
Submitted 09/28/22
I had an overall great experience at this office. The program was thoroughly explained and I felt liek I had help along the way the whole time. Any issues that came up, someone there was always able to genuinely respond to help me out, attentive staff and Dr. Down 15lbs already and really happy with the results so far.
Yvonne H.
Submitted 09/08/22
I find this practice to be above any other weight loss or physician's office I have ever visited. The team, yes I do mean team of people willing to help you hit your goal is priceless. Dr. Sotillo, takes her time to speak to you about what his happening on your weight loss journey. She helps you understand all that is needed for you to succeed. Rachel and Nina are the best. I am especially grateful to Nina for helping me understand that it is not a quick fix but a mindset change, and I so appreciate her reminders, that I can do this! Lisa, is amazing on every level. She runs a tight ship to ensure that the office stays on track with appointments allowing Dr. S to have the time she needs to speak to with every patient. Thank you all for being amazing and helping me feel great again! I can not forget Tammy! She is the first sweet face that greets you when you enter the office and of course Cindy, she ensures your vitals are on point to be on this journey. I love my Team and I promise you will too!
Shannon O.
Submitted 09/06/22
Love this practice and feel very supportive here! Thank you!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/04/22
I have lost 50 pounds with Dr. G's program. I have struggled with weight for 20 years since having kids. I always lose and and then gain that plus 10. I like the flexibility on this program where you can eat your own food with straight forward options and you can substitute with shakes and bars. The staff are all very helpful and Dr. Sotillo has helped me when I hit rough spots. I can honestly say it's a very doable life style change.
Melissa F.
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone is so nice and helpful, I’ve lost over 30 pounds!!
Theresa T.
Submitted 08/30/22
The staff is amazing and helpful. Everyone is always very professional and welcoming. The best is how supportive the program is.
Tammy R.
Submitted 08/28/22
Everyone is the office was very helpful!
Ruby D.
Submitted 08/28/22
I'm so thankful I found Dr. G's. The Dr. and the staff are so pleasant and helpful and I'm seeing great results on the program so far. Can't wait to keep losing!
Cindy S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great support system! Everyone is so willing to help
Rachel N.
Submitted 08/24/22
Staff is very caring, always there to help. Feel extremely comfortable asking any questions. I definitely recommend it!
Genise G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Satliio and her team were amazing today, they took great care and much thought into what is appropriate for my needs. I'm excited to begin my weightloss and good health journey with their support. Genise Gentry
Michele Q.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone in that office was very warm and welcoming.
Margie L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone at Dr. G’s made me feel so welcome while starting my weight loss journey with them! I am excited to see what the future holds with the program & would highly recommend trying it! The team is absolutely WONDERFUL!
Yasemin O.
Submitted 12/08/21
Everyone took their time explaining and going over the program. I can tell this is going to work.
Theresa T.
Submitted 05/05/21
Had a great first visit. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to seeing them again.
Lori M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Sotillo and her office staff are so nice! I’m looking forward to starting the program.
Allison C.
Submitted 12/01/20
Love this group! Always organized, professional and nice to work with!
Kristy R.
Submitted 09/15/20
Friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Selena P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Love the atmosphere! All the employees are friendly and helpful!!