Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Sparta, NJ

62 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I love all the staff at Dr G’s. The B12 has been very helpful giving me energy.
Ida P.
Submitted 12/12/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Gs for b12 shots and I love it. Not only are the shots helpful but the entire staff are warm and welcoming from the moment you walk in the door until the moment you leave!
Robyn H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Overall health and wellness center. Never dread this doctor appointment. Friendly, supportive, and genuinely interested in your progress and success.
Rachel D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Love the entire staff. They truly care for the wellness of their patients. Lisa always follows up with me and I really appreciate the personal touch and yet they are extremely professional. Love the B12 shots.
Maggie C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great service!!! Best care possible for her patients by Dr. Sotillo and her lovely stuff!!
Dawn M.
Submitted 12/12/19
EVERY single person that works there is amazing. So supportive and nice. I had a great experience and I lost 33 lbs. I can't express how appreciative I am. Amazing!!!!!!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 12/12/19
Amazing staff! Friendly and so accommodating to work with my schedule. Love the B-12 shot!
Jason A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Sotillo is very proactive, a true patient advocate. She and her staff kept me motivated and have helped me keep my weight off for 8 years.
S S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great place with a wonderful staff that was not only very knowledgeable but very helpful too. Had great results with weight loss and would highly recommend Dr. G's in Sparta!
B V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Love Dr. Sotillo and the amazing staff! Had a great experience here and also had great results. I would highly recommend this program!
Dawn D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Friendly
Debbie B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Love, Love, Love Dr. Sotillo and the office staff. I actually look forward to my appointments. The program works wonders. I highly recommend.
Camryn S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I had a great experience with the Dr. G’s staff!! They were always willing to help and were very informative about every step in the process when I was getting my B12 shot. I would highly recommend!
Renee A.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience! This program definitely offers positive results! Dr. Sotillo and the Office staff are amazing, knowledgeable and supportive.
Christine H.
Submitted 12/11/19
People are GREAT!!! Program works and is easy to follow.
Alicia S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am so absolutely happy with my results. The staff are awesome, very friendly and well informed. They really want to see you succeed. I recommend this place to all of my friends. If you want to see results and be supervised by the best doctor, you need to come here.
Karen M.
Submitted 12/11/19
It has only been a month and I am already very happy with the results. The staff is extremely supportive and accommodating. The wellness coach is awesome and provides great suggestions. Dr. Sotillo is thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Overall phenomenal experience!
KRISTIN S.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff is amazing!!!
Rosie F.
Submitted 12/11/19
The ladies in the office are GREAT! The program works wonders. They always work around my busy schedule between work and kids. Most importantly the staff is so welcoming and encouraging.
E G.
Submitted 12/11/19
This is one program that actually works !!!! I have tried many programs and I always recommend this program to everyone that asks how I lost my weight. The staff and Dr. Sotillo is the most friendliest people you will ever meet they make you feel like you are family. It has become like a second home to me and a second family. I have been coming to Dr. G’s for a while and I feel very comfortable here. They even make my son feel at home when he comes in. I would never go any place else !!!